We are glad to offer you a Remote Shopping experience with our in-store style experts.

Our store associates are at your disposal to help you find the perfect look for any occasion.

Our remote shopping experience is just one click or phone call away.

#WolfordCares
#RemoteShoppingwithWolford

How does it work?

1. Contact your local Wolford Boutique via telephone, mobile or e-mail. You can find the store contacts by selecting your favorite Boutique from the list below.

2. Pay safely: the sales advisor will assist you to pay smoothly and securely via link or Saferpay.

3. You will receive your Wolford Box within a few days, or you are welcome to pick up your purchase directly at the pick-up stations at the entrance of our boutiques. (Call&Collect)**

** We recommend checking first if the fast delivery service with Remote Shopping is available by contacting the Boutique team. Same country delivery will take up to 1-3 days.

Select your country and your favorite Wolford store

AUSTRIA

  • Wolford Boutique Wolfordstr. 1, Bregenz

    0043 6768273 4864

    boutique.Bregenz@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Hauptplatz, Graz

    0043 676 8273 8271

    boutique.graz.Hauptplatz@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Kranzlmarkt, Salzburg

    0043 6768273 8274

    boutique.salzburg.kranzlmarkt@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Kärntnerstraße, Wien

    0043 6768273 8277

    boutique.wien.kaerntnerstrasse@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Herzog Friedrichstr., Innsbruck

    0043 6768273 8351

    boutique.Innsbruck@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Kramergasse, Klagenfurt

    0043 6768273 8352

    boutique.klagenfurt@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Landstr.Hauptstr., Wien

    0043 6768273 8353

    boutique.wien.LH@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Währingerstr., Wien

    0043 6768273 8354

    boutique.wien.waehring@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Wollzeile, Wien

    0043 6768273 8474

    boutique.wien.wollzeile@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Hietzinger Hauptstr., Wien

    0043 6768273 8475

    boutique.wien.hietzing@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Graben, Wien

    0043 6768273 8631

    boutique.wien.graben@wolford.com

    Find us >

GERMANY

  • Wolford Boutique Neuer Wall, Hamburg

    0049 1726811754

    Boutique.Hamburg.Neuer-Wall@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Ku'damm, Berlin

    0049 172 6819598

    Boutique.Berlin.Kurfuerstendamm@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Roggenmarkt, Münster

    0049 172 6815240

    Boutique.Muenster@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Sophienstr., Baden Baden

    0049 172 6809130

    Boutique.Baden-Baden@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Köln Mittelstraße, Köln

    0049 1736311551

    Boutique.Koeln.Mittelstrasse@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique AEZ, Hamburg

    0049 1736303564

    Boutique.Hamburg.AEZ@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Töpferstr., Dresden

    0049 173 6301293

    Boutique.Dresden@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Neumarkt, Leipzig

    0049 1623705826

    Boutique.Leipzig@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Kaiserstraße, Nürnberg

    0049 162 3721986

    Boutique.Nuernberg@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Königsallee, Düsseldorf

    0049 1623704826

    Boutique.Duesseldorf.Koenigsallee@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Friedrichstraße, Berlin

    0049 1726810942

    Boutique.Berlin.Friedrichstrasse@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Katharinenstraße, Bremen

    0049 1623702308

    Boutique.Bremen@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Marktplatz, Stuttgart

    0049 172 6812858

    Boutique.Stuttgart.Marktplatz@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Fressgasse, Frankfurt am Main

    0049 1736301014

    Boutique.Frankfurt.Fressgasse@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Weinstraße, München

    00491726816507

    Boutique.Muenchen.Weinstrasse@wolford.com

    Find us >

SWISS

  • Wolford Boutique Place du Molard, Genève

    0041 79 685 14 51

    boutique.geneve.molard@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Strehlgasse, Zürich

    0041 79 285 46 26

    Boutique.Zuerich.Strehlgasse@wolford.com

    Find us >

FRANCE

  • Wolford Boutique Rennes, Paris

    +33.(0)6.73.89.80.60

    Boutique.Paris.Rennes@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Passy, Paris

    +33.(0)6.73.89.80.41

    Boutique.Paris.Passy@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Zola, Lyon

    +33.(0)7.88.66.09.89

    Boutique.Lyon.Zola@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Chats bossus, Lille

    +33.(0)6.73.89.80.15

    Boutique.Lille.ChatsBossus@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Clemenceau, Bordeaux

    +33.(0)6.73.89.80.39

    Boutique.Bordeaux.Clemenceau@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Montardy, Toulouse

    +33.(0)6.73.89.80.04

    Boutique.Toulouse.Montardy@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Verdun, Nice

    +33.(0)6.73.89.80.45

    Boutique.Nice.Verdun@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Parly 2, Le Chesnay

    +33.(0)6.31.31.70.10

    +33-(0)1-39-54-30-72

    Boutique.LeChesnay.Parly2@wolford.com

  • Wolford Boutique Marbeuf, Paris

    +33.(0)7.88.66.09.47

    Boutique.Paris.Marbeuf@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Mesange, Strasbourg

    +33.(0)6.73.89.20.76

    Boutique.Strasbourg.Mesange@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Ternes, Paris

    +33.(0)6.73.89.80.54

    Boutique.Paris.Ternes@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Victor Hugo, Paris

    +33.(0)7.88.66.09.54

    Boutique.Paris.VictorHugo@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique rue de Sevres, Paris

    +33.(0)6.73.89.80.10

    Boutique.Paris.Sevres@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique rue St. Honore, Paris

    +33.(0)6.73.89.20.69

    Boutique.Paris.SaintHonore@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique 36 Vieille du Temple, Paris

    +33.(0)6.73.89.80.52

    Boutique.Paris.36VDT@wolford.com

    Find us >

ITALY

  • Wolford Boutique Via Bigli, Milano (MI)

    0039 3408232940

    boutique.milano.manzoni@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique C.so Venezia, Milano (MI)

    0039 3402773674

    boutique.milano.venezia@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Via Mazzini, Verona (VR)

    0039 3451176017

    boutique.verona@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Via Frattina, Roma (RM)

    0039 3474461425

    boutique.roma@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Via Calzaiuoli, Firenze (FI)

    0039 3470917629

    Boutique.Firenze.ViaCalzaiuoli@wolford.com

    Find us >

SPAIN

  • Wolford Boutique Claudio Coello, Madrid

    0034 618 7876.96

    Boutique.Madrid.Coello@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Paseo de Gracia, Barcelona

    0034 680-320370.

    Boutique.Barcelona.Gracia@wolford.com

    Find us >

UK

  • Wolford Boutique Kings Road, London

    +4407918607767

    boutique.london.kingsroad@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Regent Street, London

    +4407917978782

    boutique.london.regentstreet@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Marylebone High Street, London

    +4407917979961

    boutique.london.marylebone@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Canary Wharf, Bank Street, London

    +4407918604880

    boutique.london.canarywharf@wolford.com

    Find us >

DENMARK

  • Wolford Boutique Oestergade, København

    004521768291

    boutique.copenhagen.oestergade@wolford.com

    Find us >

FINLAND

  • Wolford Boutique Aleksanterinkatu, Helsinki

    0035850476131

    boutique.helsinki.aleksanterinkatu@wolford.com

    Find us >

NORWAY

  • Wolford Boutique Oscarsgate, Oslo

    004722592866

    boutique.oslo.oscarsgate@wolford.com

    Find us >

NETHERLAND

  • Wolford Boutique Kolperstraat, s'Hertogenbosch

    0031682680279

    boutique.shertogenbosch@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Stokstraat, Maastricht

    0031682785054

    boutique.maastricht@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Noordeinde, Den Haag

    0031682959765

    boutique.denhaag.noordeinde@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Beethovenstraat, Amsterdam

    0031682889658

    boutique.amsterdam.beethovenstraat@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Hooftstraat 17, Amsterdam

    0031682169645

    boutique.amsterdam@wolford.com

    Find us >

BELGIUM

  • Wolford Boutique Koestraat, Gent

    0032474161804

    Boutique.Gent@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Noordzandstraat, Brügge

    0032 - 474 16 18 39

    0032 - 50 34 59 54

    Boutique.Brugge@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Avenue Louise, Brüssel

    0032479160601

    Boutique.Brussel@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Kustlaan, Knokke

    0032479162068

    Boutique.Knokke@wolford.com

    Find us >

LUXEMBOURG

  • Wolford Boutique rue Philippe, Luxembourg

    00352621658172

    boutique.luxembourg@wolford.com

    Find us >

USA

  • Wolford Boutique East Oak Street, Chicago (IL)

    +1 (646)312-642-8787

    boutique.chicago@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique 997 Madison Ave., New York (NY)

    +1 (646)646-599-2635

    boutique.997madison@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique 619 Madison Ave., New York (NY)

    +1 (646)212-688-4850

    boutique.619madison@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Brighton Way, Beverly Hills (CA)

    +1 (646)310-277-8112

    boutique.beverlyhills@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Northern Blvd., Manhasset (NY)

    +1 (646)516-869-8700

    boutique.manhasset@wolford.com

    Find us >
  • Wolford Boutique Prince Street, New York (NY)

    +1 (646)212-343-0808

    boutique.princestreet@wolford.com

    Find us >